Reviews For The Chronicles of Princess Molestia
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/11/14 - 07:34 am Title: Chapter 5: Dark Side of the Moon (Part 1)

Ok, I think the best way to solve this problem is a three-way relationship between Princess Luna, Princess Celestia and Twilight Sparkle. I'll read on and see if that is what you did.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter 7: An Evening Trinity

A great threesome and a great end to a great story. I am very pleased. Was worth the wait. 10/10

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 - 06:58 am Title: Chapter 6: Dark Side of the Moon (Part 2)

I demand a threesome happen between them, or at least sex between Princess Luna and Twilight Sparkle and Priness Celestia be able to accept her sister's and Twilight's feelings.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 - 05:12 am Title: Chapter 4: Full of Cider

I enjoyed this chapter a lot. I was wondering if by chance you are going to do a story with Fluttershy and Princess Celestia or if you are leaving this storyline as a one-shot occurence? Also are you planning to do any more watersports? Because what you did here was very good.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/14 - 05:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Sparkling Sunlight

It was great seeing Princess Celestia and Twilight Sparkle becoming lovers. Can't wait to read the other chapters of this story.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/14 - 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 3: Cakelestia

Celestia and her cake fetish. That was funny to read, especially Priness Luna's reaction to it. Onto the next chapter.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/14 - 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 2: When Students Teach

This chapter was great. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: BG-Brony Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/13 - 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 1: Sparkling Sunlight

Hey, I sent you an email a while back asking premission to write a series of short stories about Celestia, since it's kind of an idea you came up with, but you never responded.  I wrote them and now they're posted, but if it's out of line just post a hateful review on it and I'll tear it down like I'm Rarity and it's a shrunk sweater.

Also sweet stories dude.  5 Stars + this face  /)^3^(

Reviewer: Dr Whooves Rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/13 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 3: Cakelestia

Nice Third Chapter! I nearly fell off of my bed laughing at some parts!!! I have felt just like that (wanting to jump into a cake, I mean)! I love it when the princess pigs out!

You must login (register) to review.