Reviews For Solid Pink
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/14 - 08:48 am Title: Chapter 8

Ok, so the candy killed Fluttershy and will kill Pinkie Pie. And Scootaloo escaped and will get treatment so all ends well. But you left a lot of things unanswered:- (1) is Twist still free and got treated, (2) is Pipsqueak alive and well or did he really die back then, (3) did Sweetie Belle get treated and back to normal or will she die too or stay the way she is now, (4) what made Fluttershy so bitter and angry, (5) why didn't anyone want to come and rescue Scootaloo, and (6) will anypony find out all what Pinkie Pie and Fluttershy did and be able to fix what wasn't already destroyed? Well I hope you'll write a post-notes chapter and more stories some time soon in the future. Laterz!!!

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/14 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

One more chapter to go. I hope someone rescues Scootaloo so she can get medical help. I hope Twist and Pipsqueak are alive and okay. I hope Ruby Pinch gets a proper burial. Fluttershy needs psychology and physical help and we need to know how she ended up like this from her normal nice, helpful self. I hope their dicks can be reversed or they can at least get back their vaginas if it can't be undone. Both Pinkie Pie and Sweetie Belle need psychology help, and maybe Twist and Pipsqueak as well. Finally Fluttershy and Pinkie Pie will have to go to jail for their crimes. Well, to the last chapter to see how the story ends.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/14 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 6

Will you let us know what happened to Fluttershy that made her so bitter and kidnap Scootaloo. And it's sad that Ruby Pinch had such a bad experience and died as a result. I hope somebody rescues Scootaloo soon. In other news Sweetie Belle joined the dickgirls club. At least nothing bad happened to Sweetie Belle as yet. Onwards to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/14 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 5

Well Sweetie Belle is a cock-slut for life that loves the taste of semen now, and she finally got her cutiemark which looks like a blue penis, but I'm not sure everypony will be happy about all this when they notice it, especially Rarity, as she might be considered too young to be having sex and enjoying it. Also I'm sure now that Pinkie Pie (and Fluttershy now as well) no longer has a vagina. But why was Fluttershy in such a bad mood, kidnapping and treating Scootaloo so badly, why wouldn't Rainbow Dash come rescue Scootaloo, and what happened to Twist and Pipsqueak? At least Sweetie Belle is getting a good workout, being treated fairly, and enjoying herself. Onwards to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/14 - 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 4

At least Sweetie Belle had a good time and Scootaloo is getting a operation in the hospital that will get her better. But still nothing on Twist or Pipsqueak. Why wasn't Pinkie Pie so gentle like this with everyone else? And just wondering, does Pinkie still have a vagina? Oh well, onto the next chapter I guess.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/14 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

I hope Scootaloo gets better in the hospital. But what happened to Pipsqueak and Twist? I hope they're ok. Well onto the next chapter I guess.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/14 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

No, Pipsqueak is dead. But at least Twist escaped. I wonder what will happen now. Hopefully Pipsqueak is just knocked out and not dead. Well onwards to the next chapter to see what will happen.

Reviewer: Maxsteele Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/14 - 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

So Twist is up first. That wasn't so bad, but Pinkie could have made it less painful. Well onwards to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Artemis1019 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/13 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Pretty crazy to say the least, that's a pretty good complement for an explicit fic like this x3  -Artemis.

You must login (register) to review.