Reviews For The Teacher, The Sorceress, And The Wonderbolt
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The dash-422 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18/11/12 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 19: The Decision

I being a fan of romance reports would agree another cheerilee story is always nice but personally I though soarin would have won. 9 outta 10

Reviewer: ikanspeal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/10/12 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: Surprises all around

opps forget to rate. 10 stars!

Reviewer: MrCornographic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/10/12 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 1: Surprises all around

Been keeping track of your story for about 2-3 weeks now.
I gotta say, that was an amazing and touching story. Perfect for a Trixie fan, too (I thought you might've cut her out at the end, let alone have her win Twilight's heart)!
All my stars. Thanks for the great read! /)

Reviewer: ikanspeal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/12 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 19: The Decision

you should make a solo story for each mare, a what would happened if the other two didnt show up or there own stroy cause each mares back story is goodnuff to be its own fic, i would really appreciate it if you did own with just twilight and spitfire

Reviewer: RDLFL Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26/08/12 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 14: She Said Yes!

Ive been following your story for awhile now since about Chapter 9 and i love it. i get so into it that i believe im almost there watching it happen i hope you can get the next chapter out soon because i get annoyed when i dont get my daily dose of this story. so i leave you with my praise and my encouragement

 

 

                                                              ~RDLFL~



Author's Response:

Thank you, and I'm glad you're enjoying it so much. ^_^

Reviewer: darkshark Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/12 - 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: Surprises all around

Any chance for more?



Author's Response:

More is on the way. A total of twelve chapters so far are out (2 of the chapters are just clop free versions of the clop heavy versions), with more coming.

Reviewer: LVerdansky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/07/12 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 1: Surprises all around

That last chapter seems as though Luna is planning on playing a cruel trick. A very cruel trick. I sincerely hope that is not the case (because honestly, who really can compete with Spitfire?).

Will keep reading until I find out what happens.

Author's Response:

Luna is still learning the social mores of a society 1000 years in advance of what she remembers. It'll come to her with time.

Reviewer: Epic_Hooves Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15/07/12 - 01:18 am Title: Chapter 7: Dear Diary (clop heavy version)

Pretty good so far, but for some reason chapter 6 was... odd for me to read. It just didn't seem to flow as well as the other chapters and I had to re-read a few parts to clarify. Then again, I am pretty tired so it might just be me.

 



Author's Response:

Sorry to hear that. Without specific examples though, I can't really help that. Sorry.

Reviewer: Epic_Hooves Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/12 - 01:57 am Title: Chapter 4 Gift of the Magus

Amazing work, I love it, I can't wait until the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Much more to come!

Reviewer: Tangle Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/12 - 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: Surprises all around

Amazing, simply Amazing. keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Will do! Thanks for your support! ^_^

You must login (register) to review.