Reviews For The Beast, the Princess, and the Derpy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xinwei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 - 03:43 am Title: An Eventful Evening

hermes belts pandora jewelry adidas ultra michael kors outlet store fitflops james harden shoes adidas yeezy boost nike roshe run led shoes for kids yeezy boost 350 air force 1 vibram fivefingers adidas nmd runner longchamp bags tom ford sunglasses yeezy boost lebron 13 yeezy shoes ultra boost yeezy boost hermes belts for men jordan shoes longchamp bags adidas nmd r1 fitflops clearance longchamp fitflops sale clearance longchamp outlet adidas gazelle dior glasses adidas ultra boost chrome hearts yeezy boost 350 v2 nmd pandora charms links of london sale kobe 11 lacoste outlet chrome hearts online pandora charms sale adidas superstar shoes adidas tubular shadow true religion timberland outlet adidas online shop reebok shoes hermes belt chrome hearts online yeezy shoes lebron 14 shoes van cleef led shoes adidas nmd stephen curry shoes nike polo adidas nmd air yeezy nike dunks shoes pandora charms Kanye West shoes nike air huarache retro jordans led shoes roshe run links of london outlet store air max 2017 yeezy boost longchamp outlet adidas superstar michael kors handbags chrome hearts online store adidas stan smith shoes prada glasses michael jordan shoes chrome hearts online lacoste outlet dior sunglasses adidas tubular michael kors handbags tory burch shoes basketball shoes cheap jordans nike roshe one nike air force 1 nike air zoom michael kors purses hogan outlet online cheap jordans michael kors factory outlet timberland boots retro jordans nike zoom nmd nike zoom running shoe michael kors outlet cheap jordans authentic jordans air jordan shoes nike huarache kobe 9 tory burch shoes yeezy shoes van cleef arpels louboutin shoes uk true religion jeans louboutin shoes ferragamo belts yeezy shoes ferragamo belt yeezy lebron shoes kobe shoes curry 3 shoes nike air max 2017 nike air zoom yeezy boost 350 v2 prada sunglasses pandora jewelry cheap jordans kobe basketball shoes michael kors outlet yeezy boost 350 hermes belt air jordan shoes michael kors yeezy boost 350 v2 adidas ultra boost light up shoes air max jordans for cheap adidas tubular pandora bracelet jordan shoes true religion outlet michael kors handbags kobe bryant shoes nike zoom http://www.kobeshoes.uk asics shoes longchamps adidas neo reebok outlet nike air max nike air huarache yeezy boost 350 adidas nmd longchamp handbags yeezy boost nike air force 1 five finger shoes cartier bracelet nike air force air force 1 http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com nike air max authentic jordans links of london michael kors uk longchamp bags nike roshe run adidas superstar shoes adidas yeezy lebron 13 shoes air jordans longchamp yeezys michael kors outlet adidas nmd kyrie 3 chrome hearts lebron james shoes adidas stan smith sneakers atlanta falcons jersey michael jordan shoes nike mercurial nike polo shirts nike football boots michael kors outlet store michael kors outlet online lacoste online shop cheap jordans michael kors outlet asics running shoes yeezy boost 350 yeezy boost 350 michael kors outlet adidas superstar longchamp sale michael kors outlet online new england patriots jersey links of london patriots jersey nike dunks kobe 9 adidas stan smith nmd curry shoes brady jersey kobe basketball shoes cheap basketball shoes michael kors outlet online nike air force tory burch outlet longchamp handbags tom ford eyewear yeezy boost 350 adidas ultra boost uncaged curry 3 kobe shoes michael kors outlet store kyrie 3 shoes michael kors handbags longchamp le pliage kyrie irving shoes true religion outlet yeezy boost michael kors handbags outlet burberry scarf lebron 14 yeezy boost 350 v2 adidas stan smith kobe 11 adidas nmd air jordan cheap jordans nike huarache air jordan hogan outlet longchamp nike roshe uk kobe shoes yeezy boost 350 jordan shoes falcons jersey fitflops michael kors outlet online true religion jeans roshe shoes jordan shoes kobe sneakers adidas ultra boost adidas tubular shadow michael kors outlet af1 longchamp bags air max 2016 nike huarache michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet harden shoes kyrie shoes yeezys

lacoste polo

710

Reviewer: mselljerseys Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/17 - 09:22 am Title: An Eventful Evening

In 2016, no player was better at generating yards from scrimmage than Pittsburgh Steelers running back Le'Veon Bell. He averaged 157 yards custom nba jerseys per game which included 105.7 rushing. That was wholesale nfl jerseys No. 2 in the NFL. But according to the experts at NFL Network, there are custom jerseys six guys vying for the rushing custom mlb jerseys title this season, and Bell isn't one of them. The players they talk about are Ezekiel Elliott, David Johnson, DeMarco Murray, Jordan Howard, LeSean McCoy and Adrian Peterson. That's a custom nhl jerseys really strong group and it really does illustrate just how custom jerseys store underrated the position cheap nfl jerseys is right jerseys store now. custom nfl jerseys But what would be the rationale for game jerseys leaving Bell elited jerseys off? As of now the start of his limited jerseys season isn't in nfl jerseys jeopardy

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/17 - 09:19 pm Title: An Eventful Evening

oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet giuseppe zanotti sneakers christian louboutin uk louis vuitton outlet oklahoma city thunder jerseys pandora jewelry toms shoes minnesota vikings jerseys lebron james shoes prada handbags the north face louis vuitton outlet gucci outlet oakley mbt shoes chelsea jersey mcm bags kate spade outlet los angeles clippers jerseys coach outlet toms uk michael kors outlet cheap jordan shoes ralph lauren san antonio spurs jerseys michael kors outlet canada goose outlet timberland boots nike outlet replica watches coach outlet louis vuitton outlet online toms shoes toms shoes clarks outlet michael kors bags new york knicks jerseys snapbacks wholesale supra shoes new england patriots jerseys michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses sac longchamp michael kors outlet fitflops jordan 6 coach outlet michael kors uk under armour outlet abercrombie & fitch kate spade oakley sunglasses hollister clothing kobe bryant shoes michael kors outlet celine handbags coach outlet coach purses ferragamo belt coach outlet adidas yeezy oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses nike air max pas cher ralph lauren outlet michael kors handbags oakley sunglasses timberland boots coach outlet tiffany and co christian louboutin kevin durant shoes louis vuitton outlet vans shoes coach outlet louis vuitton handbags toms shoes converse shoes louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet heat jerseys jordan 4 michael kors canada michael kors outlet ray ban canada oakley canada louis vuitton handbags vans store clarks shoes polo ralph lauren outlet omega watches michael kors the north face ugg boots hermes belt canada goose sale manolo blahnik cincinnati bengals jerseys steelers jerseys celine outlet basketball shoes salvatore ferragamo shoes columbia sportswear new balance shoes salvatore ferragamo coach outlet ralph lauren borse louis vuitton louis vuitton jordan retro cheap jordan shoes vans shoes nike soccer shoes michael kors outlet vibram fivefingers louis vuitton outlet online pandora rings red bottom shoes pandora jewelry louis vuitton outlet adidas yeezy coach outlet jordan 3 polo ralph lauren cheap rolex watches michael kors canada the north face jackets calvin klein nike roshe run ralph lauren uk coach outlet michael kors outlet salomon shoes christian louboutin pas cher washington wizards jerseys mac cosmetics online polo ralph lauren giuseppe zanotti air jordan 14 michael kors tote converse shoes ray ban sunglasses ray bans uk kate spade handbags oakley sunglasses coach outlet oakley store ray ban sunglasses jordan 8 cheap nhl jerseys adidas soccer shoes seattle seahawks jerseys ray ban sunglasses coach outlet online louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin columbia outlet chaussures louboutin louis vuitton handbags rolex watches burberry handbags polo ralph lauren ralph lauren outlet michael kors louis vuitton belt sac longchamp burberry handbags coach canada christian louboutin paris true religion jeans scarpe hogan cavaliers jerseys louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren outlet adidas neo michael kors handbags ralph lauren fred perry outlet adidas nmd r1 yeezy boost 350 louis vuitton outlet ugg boots michael kors handbags michael kors oakley sunglasses michael kors uk christian louboutin uk ugg boots ray ban wayfarer ray ban sunglasses michael kors uk chicago bulls jerseys michael kors outlet vans shoes michael kors handbags toms outlet hollister clothing louis vuitton outlet ray ban pas cher nike shoes replica watches christian louboutin outlet columbia sportswear ralph lauren polo ray ban sunglasses pandora jewelry coach factory outlet coach outlet louis vuitton outlet abercrombie and fitch louis vuitton handbags coach handbags louis vuitton purses fitflops outlet christian louboutin outlet louis vuitton outlet beats by dre nike football boots denver broncos jerseys timberland outlet red bottoms polo ralph lauren ralph lauren kobe shoes michael kors canada canada goose oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton nike running ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet asics shoes ugg slippers michael jordan shoes louis vuitton handbags polo outlet true religion louis vuitton outlet golden state warriors jerseys christian louboutin outlet air jordan pas cher retro jordans christian louboutin outlet chanel handbags ugg boots true religion sale jordan 13 celtics jerseys louis vuitton outlet uggs outlet coach outlet ralph lauren outlet coach factory outlet ugg boots mlb jerseys manchester united jersey prada outlet ugg boots dallas mavericks jerseys adidas football boots gucci uk abercrombie outlet nfl jerseys wholesale coach factory outlet cheap oakley sunglasses seattle seahawks jerseys ray bans uk timberland boots timberland outlet michael kors chaussures louboutin nike outlet louis vuitton handbags pandora jewelry adidas yeezy adidas stan smith adidas stan smith ray ban sunglasses ed hardy hermes uk toms outlet rolex watches hilfiger outlet coach factory outlet adidas nmd jordan femme christian louboutin clarks shoes louis vuitton uk the north face oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags adidas outlet louis vuitton outlet toms shoes coach factory outlet asics shoes louis vuitton paris ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses michael kors beats by dr dre polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet instyler curling iron mlb jerseys michael kors

20175.12chenjinyan

Reviewer: silentstorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/14 - 12:03 am Title: An Eventful Evening

I enjoyed reading you exquisite story and Must say....well done I even enjoyed the bloody ravage of the rat....ohhh I enjoyed it to much...anyway the ending fucked me up pretty bad and can't wait till next chapter. Best regards

~Silentstorm

Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.  Sorry it took me so long to reply to your review, I couldn't access this site for a few weeks, I have no idea why.  At any rate, the next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: Sprint Aviator Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/14 - 01:52 am Title: Choices

I've been following this story for a while now and I have to say that your character progression for Behemoth is both grand and tragic. Just the madness that has been let lose from inside him in this one chapter has me impatiently waiting for the next. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's good to know folks are still enjoying my work, closing in on two years later.  Again, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Ginger Suprise Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/12/13 - 01:26 am Title: An Eventful Evening

Thank you. Finally an oc that is written well. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: One Winged Sin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/10/13 - 04:39 pm Title: Just Another Day

When I discovered the Archive a couple months back, this was one of the first series I read. Marathoned, really. I'm glad to see that this 'In Progress' story is just that.

In the most recent chapter, I did think it funny, though totally in character, that Derpy doesn't drawn any conclusion about the equipment pulled from the chest. Seriously, she could have gotten the full story from Behemoth then and there! 

Looking forward to the final act, BigDaddy.

Reviewer: SongCoyote Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/13 - 12:47 pm Title: An Eventful Evening

Hi there!

I've only read chapter 1 but I wanted to offer some praise and some constructive criticism.

I like the character of Behemoth. Even in a short chapter you've established a lot about his personality and approach to the world. I also like that you haven't quickly revealed what's going on; mystery is important in this kind of story, and angry mobs are something most people want to see broken up and their source investigated. Well done!

My advice is to put this whole thing into Word (or similar) and run a spelling and grammar check on it. There are a lot of misspelled words and subject-verb agreement errors, and Word's checker will help a lot. Also be careful when you use nouns as adjectives - be consistent in your use and use them in a way that makes sense. (Example: "...keen pegasi vision..." should probably use "pegasus" instead, since pegasi is plural and you're not talking about a group.

All that said, I like how this is done and look forward to reading more. Thanks for posting your story, and keep on writing, revising, improving, and enjoying your craft!

Light and laughter,

SongCoyote



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback.  Unfortunately, I don't have access to Word or any other similar system.  I do my writing in note pad, and as such, even after a careful reread or two, the occasional spelling or grammatical error slips through.  Acquiring such a system is on my list of things to do, there are just other things that have a more pressing demand on my somewhat limited funds.  At any rate, thanks for reading, and, please, if you read the following chapters, share your thoughts.  I alwasy appreciate even critical feedback, it can only make my works better.

Reviewer: Big Daddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/13 - 03:27 am Title: An Eventful Evening

10,000 views.  Ten. THOUSAND.  Holy damn.  I can honestly say, I wasn't expecting to reach this point at all, ever, when I first banged out chapter one.  To everyone who's read, to those that keep coming back and those who have shared their thoughts and support.  Thank you.  It's not over yet.  I still have quite a bit of story left ladies and gentlemen, or 'fillies and gentle colts' if you prefer.  No, like Behemoth, I'm not done quite yet.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Dr Whooves Rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/13 - 07:02 pm Title: An Eventful Evening

I just thought of something. Do you like Star Trek: The Next Generation? I ask because Picard always drinks, as he puts it, "Earl Gray, Hot," and that seems to be Behemoth's preferance.



Author's Response:

Lol, glad someone caught on to that.  There are quite a few little nods to various series in here.  Didn't want to go too over board with them, but yeah.  Good eye.

You must login (register) to review.