Reviews For THE DAWN AND DUSK OF TWILIGHT
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/13 - 09:57 pm Title: I Can See Equestria From Here!

Chapter 4 is now updated. Stay awesome bros. /)

Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/13 - 09:57 pm Title: I Can See Equestria From Here!

Chapter 4 is now updated. Stay awesome bros. /)

Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/13 - 09:57 pm Title: I Can See Equestria From Here!

Chapter 4 is now updated. Stay awesome bros. /)

Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/13 - 05:40 pm Title: Forward Unto Dawn

Its my pleasure!

Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/13 - 12:42 pm Title: A Night To Remember

number two ^_^
This is actually pretty fun. Can't wait to see chapter 3!

Author's Response:

I still can't believe you are going out of your way like this to rewrite my story. Truly incredible. You have my thanks.



Author's Response:

I still can't believe you are going out of your way like this to rewrite my story. Truly incredible. You have my thanks.

Reviewer: BronyJ Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/09/13 - 02:25 am Title: Falling Into Dusk

Well this was an a interesting story, if a little short.  I mention the length specifically beacause some chapters were longer than others by a significant portion and it kinda threw off the flow of the story.  Also the story was just kinda short in general, things happened very fast and the plot moved very quickly as well.  Also as stated by others readers, there are a spelling errors scattered through the whole story, and while one or two wont matter that much, having an error that often did take away from the story a little.  It's a really good idea to do a read over what you have written before you release it, that way you can catch a lot of errors.  You dialogue was good but also felt a little cut off at times; adding more situational detail would also help the story read better.  You did play well to the ponies emotions though, and that does help the story.  i dont mean to sound down about yiur story, I'm just giving my thoughts on how to improve stuff for your future.   Anyway, it was a good story overall and I liked it.    

                             /)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the honesty. I'll revise that chapter later and possibly add a new one before it. But right now I am focusing on my second story. The 6th chapter is done and I am now combing it for minor errors. If you would please tell me what you think?

Reviewer: Brony king Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 - 11:27 pm Title: Falling Into Dusk

Huh. Y'know, you did say that this was the prequel to W.F.E., but it didn't say anything about these two being married. I do like the story a lot, don't kid yourself about that. Hope you can make the sequel longer and perhaps make some new stories. I will be checking in on the site daily for updates on my favorite stories so I can review them. Good job in your writing so far. Best of luck. Bro hoof!

-Brony king 

P.S., I was actually thinking of writing a halo fanfic when I came across you. I'm starting to think that I should go through with it now.



Author's Response:

Apologies. The marriage of Luna and twilight was a last minute change. As for your halo fanfic, I would like to help. If you couldn't tell from my name "The DIDACT" I am a huge halo fan. I would very much like to assist you if you need it.



Author's Response:

Apologies. The marriage of Luna and twilight was a last minute change. As for your halo fanfic, I would like to help. If you couldn't tell from my name "The DIDACT" I am a huge halo fan. I would very much like to assist you if you need it.

Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/13 - 11:58 pm Title: Forward Unto Dawn

Youre opinion does matter, and thank you. I'll start thinkin up a story.

Author's Response:

Not a problem. I can't wait to read it someday. If you ever get the chance, I would like some opinions on where to take my story in the next chapter. /)

Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/13 - 11:15 pm Title: Forward Unto Dawn

I don't do rape or violence. Which pairing would you recommend? Just curious for your opinion.

Author's Response:

How about something innocent? Like Fluttershy and Luna? Or Fluttershy and Bradburn if you are tired of F/F. But I don't think my opinion should matter much.

Reviewer: Soarin_2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/13 - 11:00 pm Title: Forward Unto Dawn

If I can find the time. What would you suggest?

Author's Response:

You are asking me? I am only 2 chapters into my second fanfic. Well if it is another romance you are looking for, I suggest a pairing that had not been shipped yet. Something readers would want to read as soon as they saw the title and pairing. Have you ever considered a SIFI? I've noticed there is an option for that but no stories have been writen like that. No rape or violence though. That usually drives readers away.

You must login (register) to review.